Staff

Sarah Ambrose, Director of Development & Operations - sarah@studiosonthepark.org

Peggy Coon, Bookkeeper - mycandybargirl@yahoo.com

Bethany Gravitt, Sales Associate - bethany@studiosonthepark.org

Jordan Hockett, Facilities Coordinator - jhockett@jordanhockett.com

Henry A J Ramos, Artistic Director/Chief Curator - henry@studiosonthepark.org

Michelle Rollins, Kids Art Smart Coordinator - michelle@studiosonthepark.org

Elaina Stangle, Sales Manager - elaina@studiosonthepark.org