Board of Directors

Standing: Doug Schultz, Carol Tucker, Thom Schulz, Janet Wallace, Barbara Partridge, Dee Lacey, Ken Riding, Tyler Russell, Jim Irving. Seated: Liz Hasting and Anne Laddon. Unpictured: Nancy Beckett and Leslie Wyss.

Studios on the Park is supported by a small, highly energized group of professionals and volunteers. Board members lend their expertise to Studios' building management, fundraising, marketing, finance, and outreach efforts. Their dedicated, behind-the-scenes generosity has made Studios on the Park possible. Get to know them below!

Board of Directors

Gail Cayetano Classick

Ted Dronen

Liz Hastings - Treasurer

Steve Hovey

Jim Irving - Secretary

Dee Lacey - Vice President

Anne Laddon

Barbara Partridge - Chair & President

Ken Riding

Tyler Russell

Carol Tucker

Janet Wallace

Leslie Wyss